Book your dining experience with us

Please start by selecting the opera you are attending. If you want to book picnic furniture select Table and Food and proceed from there:

Make a booking

Help

View/Edit Orders

Tour Restaurant Opening Times

When a performance begins at 4.00pm dinner will follow after the performance.

**When a performance begins at 7.00pm dinner will be served before the performance from 5.00pm.

Day/Date Opera Performance Start Time Restaurant Opening Times
Fri 11 Oct Rigoletto 7.00pm Before the performance**
Sun 13 Oct L’elisir d’amore 4.00pm After the performance
Mon 14 Oct Rigoletto 7.00pm Before the performance**
Tues 15 Oct L’elisir d’amore 7.00pm Before the performance**
Thurs 17 Oct Rigoletto 7.00pm Before the performance**
Sat 19 Oct L’elisir d’amore 4.00pm After the performance
Tues 22 Oct L’elisir d’amore 7.00pm Before the performance**
Thurs 24 Oct Rigoletto 4.00pm After the performance
Sat 26 Oct Rinaldo 4.00pm After the performance
Sun 27 Oct Rigoletto 4.00pm After the performance
Mon 28 Oct L’elisir d’amore 4.00pm After the performance
Tues 29 Oct Rinaldo 4.00pm After the performance
Wed 30 Oct Rigoletto 4.00pm After the performance
Thurs 31 Oct L’elisir d’amore 7.00pm Before the performance**
Fri 1 Nov Rinaldo 6.30pm Before the performance**
Sat 2 Nov Rigoletto 4.00pm After the performance